Management Committee

Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee consists of senior Tongaat Hulett executives. It deliberates on matters of strategy, budget and business planning, the effective operation of the business and to provide leadership on key issues. The committee’s focus is on the alignment of activities and initiatives throughout the company’s operations.

The current members are P H Staude (Chairman), J D Bhana, R D S Cumbi, M Deighton, N P Dingaan, B G Dunlop, B R Gumede, C Gwala, M M Jean-Louis, G P N Kruger, G Macpherson, V C Macu, M A C Mahlari, M N Mohale, S D Mtsambiwa, M H Munro, S J Saunders and M Serfontein. The Company Secretary, M A C Mahlari is the secretary of this committee.