Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee, which meets at least twice a year, is chaired by an independent non-executive director and comprises only non-executive directors. The current members are SG Pretorius (Chairman), CB Sibisi and N Mjoli-Mncube. PH Staude, as CEO, and C Mokoena as the HR Executive, attend by invitation and MAC Mahlari is the secretary. An additional meeting of the committee was arranged, bringing the number of meetings held during the period under review to three. The record of attendance is contained above. The report of the Remuneration Committee commences here.